Current Season

Myths and Hymns

First Performance: Thursday, October 11
Last Performance: Thursday, October 11

Animal Farm

First Performance: Thursday, February 28
Last Performance: Thursday, February 28

Cracker Night

First Performance: Tuesday, April 23
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 23

Thai Studies Conference

First Performance: Tuesday, April 22
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 22

Journey's End

First Performance: Tuesday, October 21
Last Performance: Saturday, November 15

2014 Parking Voucher Oct-Dec

First Performance: Tuesday, October 21
Last Performance: Wednesday, December 31

NSW State Drama Festival

First Performance: Thursday, October 23
Last Performance: Friday, October 24

2014 SIMA October

First Performance: Friday, October 24
Last Performance: Friday, October 31

The Jeweler's Shop

First Performance: Saturday, October 25
Last Performance: Saturday, October 25

Felina

First Performance: Thursday, October 30
Last Performance: Thursday, October 30

2014 SIMA November

First Performance: Saturday, November 1
Last Performance: Saturday, November 29

Brent Street Petites

First Performance: Sunday, November 2
Last Performance: Sunday, November 2

Brent St Young Performers

First Performance: Sunday, November 2
Last Performance: Sunday, November 2

#Dataslaves

First Performance: Thursday, November 6
Last Performance: Thursday, November 6

Dames of Throne Burlesque

First Performance: Friday, November 7
Last Performance: Saturday, November 8

Ed Kowalczyk - I Alone

First Performance: Saturday, November 8
Last Performance: Sunday, November 9

Radical Reels

First Performance: Wednesday, November 12
Last Performance: Friday, November 14

David Walsh

First Performance: Thursday, November 13
Last Performance: Thursday, November 13

Elevate Performing Arts

First Performance: Saturday, November 15
Last Performance: Saturday, November 15

The Worst Kept Secrets

First Performance: Tuesday, November 18
Last Performance: Saturday, November 22

Frida People

First Performance: Thursday, November 20
Last Performance: Thursday, December 4

Dare to Shine Dance Studio

First Performance: Saturday, November 22
Last Performance: Saturday, November 22

The Legend of King O'Malley

First Performance: Wednesday, November 26
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

First Performance: Wednesday, November 26
Last Performance: Wednesday, November 26

Spirit of India

First Performance: Friday, November 28
Last Performance: Friday, November 28

Beats 905

First Performance: Saturday, November 29
Last Performance: Saturday, November 29

2014 SIMA December

First Performance: Saturday, December 6
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

Showstoppers

First Performance: Sunday, December 7
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7

An English Winters Evening

First Performance: Sunday, December 7
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7

Break Free: Langshaw Dancity

First Performance: Thursday, December 11
Last Performance: Thursday, December 11

EXPO 2014

First Performance: Saturday, December 13
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

2015 Parking Voucher Jan - Mar

First Performance: Thursday, January 1
Last Performance: Tuesday, March 31

Dancing For The Gods

First Performance: Thursday, January 8
Last Performance: Sunday, January 11

AAH - Wot? No Fish!!

First Performance: Tuesday, January 13
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Long Grass

First Performance: Wednesday, January 14
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Adrienne Truscott

First Performance: Wednesday, January 14
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - I Guess if The Stage Exp

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Have I No Mouth

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Dick & Christa Hughes

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - The Long Pigs

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Falling Through Clouds

First Performance: Friday, January 16
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

AAH - Sound of Burning Water

First Performance: Saturday, January 17
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

The Listies Make You LOL!

First Performance: Tuesday, January 20
Last Performance: Saturday, January 24

The Kitchen

First Performance: Thursday, January 22
Last Performance: Sunday, January 25

Man of La Mancha

First Performance: Wednesday, February 25
Last Performance: Saturday, March 21

2015 Parking Voucher Apr - Jun

First Performance: Wednesday, April 1
Last Performance: Tuesday, June 30

Drumstruck

First Performance: Saturday, April 18
Last Performance: Saturday, April 18

Triassic Parq

First Performance: Wednesday, June 17
Last Performance: Saturday, July 4

2015 Parking Voucher July-Sep

First Performance: Wednesday, July 1
Last Performance: Wednesday, September 30

Karise Eden - Things I've Done

First Performance: Friday, July 17
Last Performance: Friday, July 17

2015 Parking Voucher Oct-Dec

First Performance: Thursday, October 1
Last Performance: Thursday, December 31