Current Season

Thai Studies Conference

First Performance: Tuesday, April 22
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 22

A Doll's House

First Performance: Friday, August 1
Last Performance: Saturday, August 2

2014 SIMA August

First Performance: Friday, August 1
Last Performance: Saturday, August 30

2014 Parking Voucher July-Sept

First Performance: Friday, August 1
Last Performance: Tuesday, September 30

Hamlet

First Performance: Wednesday, August 6
Last Performance: Saturday, August 16

An Australian War Requiem

First Performance: Sunday, August 10
Last Performance: Sunday, August 10

MADSOC Revue - OSCURO

First Performance: Friday, August 15
Last Performance: Saturday, August 16

Russell Morris

First Performance: Saturday, August 16
Last Performance: Saturday, August 16

Law Revue - House of Clerks

First Performance: Wednesday, August 20
Last Performance: Saturday, August 23

Arts Revue - Unlimited Dream

First Performance: Thursday, August 21
Last Performance: Saturday, August 23

Architecture Revue

First Performance: Thursday, August 21
Last Performance: Saturday, August 23

Queer Revue

First Performance: Wednesday, August 27
Last Performance: Saturday, August 30

Medicine Revue

First Performance: Wednesday, August 27
Last Performance: Saturday, August 30

The 26 Storey Treehouse

First Performance: Friday, September 5
Last Performance: Wednesday, September 10

2014 SIMA September

First Performance: Friday, September 5
Last Performance: Saturday, September 13

Europe

First Performance: Wednesday, September 10
Last Performance: Saturday, September 27

State Dance Festival 2014

First Performance: Monday, September 15
Last Performance: Friday, September 19

Kapow!

First Performance: Wednesday, September 24
Last Performance: Sunday, September 28

Damien Leith

First Performance: Friday, September 26
Last Performance: Friday, September 26

Julia Gillard - My Story

First Performance: Monday, September 29
Last Performance: Monday, September 29

Voices for Change

First Performance: Monday, September 29
Last Performance: Monday, September 29

2014 Parking Voucher Oct-Dec

First Performance: Wednesday, October 1
Last Performance: Wednesday, December 31

Journey's End

First Performance: Tuesday, October 21
Last Performance: Saturday, November 15

Dames of Throne Burlesque

First Performance: Saturday, November 8
Last Performance: Saturday, November 8

Radical Reels

First Performance: Wednesday, November 12
Last Performance: Friday, November 14

The Worst Kept Secrets

First Performance: Tuesday, November 18
Last Performance: Saturday, November 22

The Legend of King O'Malley

First Performance: Wednesday, November 26
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

Spirit of India

First Performance: Friday, November 28
Last Performance: Friday, November 28