Current Season

Myths and Hymns

First Performance: Thursday, October 11
Last Performance: Thursday, October 11

Animal Farm

First Performance: Thursday, February 28
Last Performance: Thursday, February 28

Cracker Night

First Performance: Tuesday, April 23
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 23

Thai Studies Conference

First Performance: Tuesday, April 22
Last Performance: Tuesday, April 22

2014 Parking Voucher Oct-Dec

First Performance: Monday, November 24
Last Performance: Wednesday, December 31

The Legend of King O'Malley

First Performance: Wednesday, November 26
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

First Performance: Wednesday, November 26
Last Performance: Wednesday, November 26

Frida People

First Performance: Thursday, November 27
Last Performance: Thursday, December 4

Spirit of India

First Performance: Friday, November 28
Last Performance: Friday, November 28

2014 SIMA November

First Performance: Friday, November 28
Last Performance: Saturday, November 29

Beats 905

First Performance: Saturday, November 29
Last Performance: Saturday, November 29

APGS Showcase Spectacular

First Performance: Tuesday, December 2
Last Performance: Tuesday, December 2

NHSPA Dance Showcase: December

First Performance: Wednesday, December 3
Last Performance: Wednesday, December 3

An Appetite For Wonder

First Performance: Thursday, December 4
Last Performance: Thursday, December 4

Brent Street: Main Concert

First Performance: Friday, December 5
Last Performance: Saturday, December 6

2014 SIMA December

First Performance: Saturday, December 6
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

Showstoppers

First Performance: Sunday, December 7
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7

An English Winters Evening

First Performance: Sunday, December 7
Last Performance: Sunday, December 7

La Voce Live 2014

First Performance: Monday, December 8
Last Performance: Monday, December 8

What Comes Next

First Performance: Wednesday, December 10
Last Performance: Wednesday, December 10

Break Free: Langshaw Dancity

First Performance: Thursday, December 11
Last Performance: Thursday, December 11

NHSPA Showcase Finale

First Performance: Friday, December 12
Last Performance: Friday, December 12

EXPO 2014

First Performance: Saturday, December 13
Last Performance: Saturday, December 13

2015 Parking Voucher Jan - Mar

First Performance: Thursday, January 1
Last Performance: Tuesday, March 31

Dancing For The Gods

First Performance: Thursday, January 8
Last Performance: Sunday, January 11

Wot? No Fish!!

First Performance: Tuesday, January 13
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

Long Grass

First Performance: Wednesday, January 14
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

Adrienne Truscott

First Performance: Wednesday, January 14
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

I Guess if The Stage Exploded

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

Have I No Mouth

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

Dick & Christa Hughes

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

The Long Pigs

First Performance: Thursday, January 15
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

Falling Through Clouds

First Performance: Friday, January 16
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

The Sound of Burning Water

First Performance: Saturday, January 17
Last Performance: Sunday, January 18

The Listies Make You LOL!

First Performance: Tuesday, January 20
Last Performance: Saturday, January 24

The Kitchen

First Performance: Thursday, January 22
Last Performance: Sunday, January 25

Man of La Mancha

First Performance: Wednesday, February 25
Last Performance: Saturday, March 21

Aled Jones

First Performance: Wednesday, February 25
Last Performance: Wednesday, February 25

2015 Parking Voucher Apr - Jun

First Performance: Wednesday, April 1
Last Performance: Tuesday, June 30

Leo Sayer

First Performance: Thursday, April 9
Last Performance: Thursday, April 9

Drumstruck

First Performance: Saturday, April 18
Last Performance: Saturday, April 18

Triassic Parq

First Performance: Wednesday, June 17
Last Performance: Saturday, July 4

2015 Parking Voucher July-Sep

First Performance: Wednesday, July 1
Last Performance: Wednesday, September 30

Karise Eden - Things I've Done

First Performance: Friday, July 17
Last Performance: Friday, July 17

The 52-Storey Treehouse

First Performance: Monday, September 7
Last Performance: Wednesday, September 9

2015 Parking Voucher Oct-Dec

First Performance: Thursday, October 1
Last Performance: Thursday, December 31